Disable Preloader


Mr. Niroshan Perera - Director

Testing and Evaluation (Acting)

Mrs. G.H.P. Damayanthi - Director

Planning, Research and Development (Acting)

Mrs. Nishamani Jayakody - Director

Finance (Acting)

Mr. E.A.D Senarathna - Director

Career Guidance and Promotions (Acting)

Mr. A.M.T.S. Atigala - Director

Human Resources and Administration (Acting)

Mr. Chandana Vidanapathirana - Director

Industrial Relations (Acting)

Mr. L.N.G.S. Kumara - Internal Auditor


Mrs S.M Edirisinghe - Director